From March to May 2020, SELCO/SELS presents the regional Minnesota Book Award Author Tour, featuring six winning authors from 2020.

  • Brian Freeman – The Voice Inside
  • Sarah Stonich – Laurentian Divide
  • Shannon Gibney – Dream Country
  • Sheila O’Connor – Where No Gods Came
  • Mary Bleckwehl – Claire’s Hair
  • Wendy Webb – The End of Temperance Dare


Held at 27 different locations across Southeastern Minnesota, check each author’s page to see where they’ll be or check the Tour page to see which program is happening near you.

Free and open to the public; come and hear one or all!